logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Book Gift boxes

Spa & Treatments

Let yourself succumb to a moment of relaxation and relaxation by taking advantage of our Spa area and the treatments provided by the expert hands of our beauticians.

The Spa

Enjoy a moment of relaxation by taking advantage of our many facilities. A Spa area consisting of a hammam, a sauna, an invigorating jacuzzi that can hold up to two people, a relaxing jacuzzi that can accommodate 4 people and a hydromassage shower allowing you to relax completely and in complete serenity.

Ivan Vautier treatments

With the complicity of CLAIRJOIE and the expert hands of our beauticians, we will provide you with personalised care in a serene and relaxed atmosphere: modelling, body care, facial care? Let yourself be guided by professionals who will know how to take care of you and your body. You will leave our establishment with a feeling of calm.

Discover our
Gift Sets

Surprise your loved ones and offer them the opportunity to live a unique gourmet experience, thanks to the gift boxes available on our website. Discover the online shop of our 5-star Restaurant & Hotel and personalise your gift box. In just a few clicks, receive it by e-mail or by post.

Discover our online shop

Offer a unique culinary experience

Discover different exceptional menus for 2 people.

From 94€ / 2pers Discover the culinary boxes

Offer an exceptional stay

Discover different stays to spend a unique moment in the heart of Normandy.

From 238€ / 2pers Discover the package stays

Give a gift vouchers

Be sure not to disappoint with an Ivan Vautier gift voucher.

From €100 Discover our gift vouchers

Coronavirus Information

In this particular and difficult climate, be sure that our infrastructures and each of our team members respect the health rules in force. We ask you to take the greatest precaution to respect these rules, for the safety and health of all. The organization of the operation of the restaurant and the hotel are adapted to the current situation. You can therefore be fully reassured about the ability of our establishment to welcome you in the best possible conditions.

Useful informations

Contact

Phone: 02 31 73 32 71
E-mail: contact@ivanvautier.com

Address

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Hours

Open restaurant
from Tuesday to Sunday

Noon: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Evening: 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Services

24/7 secure parking

24 hour reception

logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel

Spa & Soins

Laissez-vous succomber à un moment de détente et de relâchement en profitant de notre espace Spa, et des soins prodigués par les mains expertes de nos esthéticiennes.

Le Spa

Savourez un instant de détente en profitant de nos nombreuses installations.  Un espace Spa constitué d’un hammam, d’un sauna, d’un jacuzzi tonique capable de contenir jusqu’à deux personnes, d’un jacuzzi détente qui pourra accueillir quant à lui 4 personnes et d’une douche hydromassante vous permettant de vous relâcher complètement et en toute sérénité.

jaccuzzi chambre hotel caen

Les soins Ivan Vautier

Avec la complicité de CLAIRJOIE et des mains expertes de nos esthéticiennes, nous vous prodiguerons des soins personnalisés dans une ambiance sereine et détendue : modelage, soins du corps, soins du visage… Laissez-vous guider par des professionnels qui sauront comment prendre soin de vous et de votre corps. Vous repartirez de notre établissement avec le sentiment d’apaisement.

spa soin hotel caen
soin spa bien etre hotel

Découvrez nos
Coffrets Cadeaux

Surprenez vos proches et offrez leur l’occasion de vivre une expérience gourmande unique, grâce aux coffrets cadeaux disponibles sur notre site. Découvrez la boutique en ligne de notre Restaurant & Hôtel 5 étoiles et personnalisez votre coffret. En quelques clics seulement, recevez le par e-mail ou par voie postale.

Découvrir notre boutique en ligne
dessert restaurant saint valentin caen

Offrez une expérience culinaire unique

Découvrez différents menus d’exception pour 2 personnes.

À partir de 94€ / 2pers Découvrir les coffrets culinaires
Vignette restaurant

Offrez un séjour d'exception

Découvrez différents séjours pour passer un moment unique au coeur de la Normandie.

À partir de 238€ / 2pers Découvrez les coffrets séjours
acccueil hotel retaurant boutique

Offrez un chèque cadeau

Soyez-sûrs de ne pas décevoir avec un chèque cadeau Ivan Vautier.

À partir de 100€ Découvrez nos chèques cadeaux

Informations Coronavirus

En ce climat particulier et difficile, soyez certains que nos infrastructures et chacun des membres de nos équipes respectent les règles sanitaires en vigueur. Nous vous demandons d’apporter la plus grande précaution au respect de ces règles, pour la sécurité et la santé de tous. L’organisation du fonctionnement du restaurant et de l’hôtel sont adaptées à la situation actuelle. Vous pouvez donc être pleinement rassuré sur la capacité de notre établissement à vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

acccueil hotel retaurant boutique

Informations pratiques

Contact

Téléphone: 02 31 73 32 71
Email: contact@ivanvautier.com

Adresse

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Horaires

Restaurant ouvert
du Mardi au Dimanche

Midi: 12h00 – 14h00

Soir: 19h30 – 22h00

(fermé le Dimanche soir)

Services

Parking 24/7 sécurisé

Réception 24h/24