logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Book Gift boxes

The restaurant

Welcome to the world of Chef Ivan Vautier and his Michelin-starred restaurant. Discover a cuisine and a philosophy in its own right in Caen, in the heart of Normandy.

Presentation of the restaurant

Discover
the menus

plat poissoin zoom caen

Menus imagined and designed on the basis of fresh, local and quality products. A unique culinary universe and a recognized technical mastery which today make the reputation of the restaurant and the Michelin-starred chef, Ivan Vautier.

Discover all the menus

Ivan’s menu

This menu is served in small portions and has been balanced in order to make you…

Discover the menu

‘Tout en confiance’ Menu

Trust the chef and let yourself be guided… ‘Blind’ menu…

Discover the menu

Lunch menu

From Wednesday 20 July to Friday 03 August 2021.

Discover the menu

The card

Browse our menu and rediscover the flavours of products sublimated by precise and creative recipes. A restricted menu, dishes that change with the seasons and the pleasure of simplicity.

Discover the card

The chef, Ivan Vautier

Ivan Vautier, the chef behind the dishes you will savor when you come, invites you to discover a culinary universe that evolves with the seasons and puts the spotlight on Normandy. Its complicity with local producers gives him the opportunity to make you test fresh products, chosen for their quality and origin. The clever mix between land and sea in its dishes will offer you, for a moment, the opportunity to travel with taste. In addition, the open kitchen allows you to see and observe the know-how as well as the expertise of Ivan Vautier. Gourmets and gourmets, we invite you to reserve your place to taste inspired cuisine.

signature

The culinary universe Ivan Vautier

Coronavirus Information

In this particular and difficult climate, be sure that our infrastructures and each of our team members respect the health rules in force. We ask you to take the greatest precaution to respect these rules, for the safety and health of all. The organization of the operation of the restaurant and the hotel are adapted to the current situation. You can therefore be fully reassured about the ability of our establishment to welcome you in the best possible conditions.

Useful informations

Contact

Phone: 02 31 73 32 71
E-mail: contact@ivanvautier.com

Address

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Hours

Open restaurant
from Tuesday to Sunday

Noon: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Evening: 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Services

24/7 secure parking

24 hour reception

logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Réserver Coffrets cadeaux coffret cadeau

Le restaurant

Bienvenue dans l’univers du chef Ivan Vautier et de son restaurant étoilé Michelin. Découvrez une cuisine et une philosophie à part entière à Caen, au cœur de la Normandie.

Présentation du restaurant

Découvrez
les menus

plat poissoin zoom caen

Des menus imaginés et conçus sur la base de produits frais, de proximité et de qualité. Un univers culinaire unique et une maîtrise technique reconnue qui font aujourd’hui la renommée du restaurant et du chef étoilé Michelin, Ivan Vautier.

Découvrir tous les menus
rendre un plat magnifique

Le menu d’Ivan

Ce menu vous est servi en petites portions et a été équilibré afin de vous faire…

Découvrir le menu
allure dessert chef restaurant

Menu Tout en confiance

Faites confiance au chef et laissez-vous guider… Menu ‘à l’aveugle’…

Découvrir le menu
legumes plat magret cuisine

Menu déjeuner

Découvrir le menu

La carte

Parcourez notre carte, et redécouvrez les saveurs de produits sublimés par des recettes précises et créatives. Une carte restreinte, des plats qui changent avec les saisons et le plaisir de la simplicité.

Découvrir la carte
foie gras maison
homard et bouillon
chef etoile ivan vautier caen

Le chef, Ivan Vautier

ris de veau laque

Ivan Vautier, le chef à l’origine des plats que vous dégusterez lors de votre venue, vous invite à découvrir un univers culinaire évoluant au gré des saisons et mettant à l’honneur la Normandie. Sa complicité avec les producteurs locaux lui donne l’opportunité de vous faire savourer des produits frais, choisis pour leur qualité et leur provenance. Le savant mélange entre terre et mer qui se retrouve dans ses plats vous offrira, le temps d’un instant, l’occasion de voyager gustativement. Par ailleurs, la cuisine ouverte, permet de voir et d’observer le savoir-faire ainsi que l’expertise d’Ivan Vautier. Gourmets et gastronomes, nous vous invitons à réserver votre place pour goûter à une cuisine inspirée.

signature

L'univers culinaire Ivan Vautier
ivan vautier deglacage

Informations Coronavirus

En ce climat particulier et difficile, soyez certains que nos infrastructures et chacun des membres de nos équipes respectent les règles sanitaires en vigueur. Nous vous demandons d’apporter la plus grande précaution au respect de ces règles, pour la sécurité et la santé de tous. L’organisation du fonctionnement du restaurant et de l’hôtel sont adaptées à la situation actuelle. Vous pouvez donc être pleinement rassuré sur la capacité de notre établissement à vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

accueil restaurant caen

Informations pratiques

Contact

Téléphone: 02 31 73 32 71
Email: contact@ivanvautier.com

Adresse

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Horaires

Restaurant ouvert
du Mardi au Dimanche

Midi: 12h00 – 14h00

Soir: 19h30 – 22h00

Services

Parking 24/7 sécurisé

Réception 24h/24