logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Book Gift boxes

A must for 25 years

The Michelin-starred restaurant Ivan Vautier welcomes you in a cosy and friendly atmosphere. Discover the pictures of the restaurant room, the terrace and the dishes that make the reputation of our cuisine.

Thanks to its new rooms, the restaurant, which is entirely modular and can be privatized, can seat up to 120 people. Its resolutely contemporary, yet elegant decor with sober shades of grey and wine sediment, offers a delicate blend of materials and colors.

Behind the walls, sheltered from the hustle and bustle of the city, discover the south-facing terrace and garden.

terrasse grande table ivan vautier

The chef, Ivan Vautier

Ivan Vautier, the chef behind the dishes you will savor when you come, invites you to discover a culinary universe that evolves with the seasons and puts the spotlight on Normandy. Its complicity with local producers gives him the opportunity to make you test fresh products, chosen for their quality and origin. The clever mix between land and sea in its dishes will offer you, for a moment, the opportunity to travel with taste. In addition, the open kitchen allows you to see and observe the know-how as well as the expertise of Ivan Vautier. Gourmets and gourmets, we invite you to reserve your place to taste inspired cuisine.

signature

The culinary universe Ivan Vautier

Coronavirus Information

In this particular and difficult climate, be sure that our infrastructures and each of our team members respect the health rules in force. We ask you to take the greatest precaution to respect these rules, for the safety and health of all. The organization of the operation of the restaurant and the hotel are adapted to the current situation. You can therefore be fully reassured about the ability of our establishment to welcome you in the best possible conditions.

Useful informations

Contact

Phone: 02 31 73 32 71
E-mail: contact@ivanvautier.com

Address

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Hours

Open restaurant
from Tuesday to Sunday

Noon: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Evening: 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Services

24/7 secure parking

24 hour reception

logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Réserver Coffrets cadeaux coffret cadeau

Incontournable depuis 25 ans

Le restaurant étoilé Michelin Ivan Vautier vous accueille dans une ambiance feutrée et conviviale. Découvrez les photos de la salle de restaurant, de la terrasse et des plats qui font la renommée de notre cuisine.

Grâce à ses nouvelles salles, le restaurant, entièrement modulable et privatisable, peut prétendre jusqu’à 120 couverts. Son décor résolument contemporain, mais tout en élégance avec des tons sobres de gris et lie-de-vin, offre un délicat mélange de matières et de couleurs.

Derrière les murs, à l’abri de l’agitation urbaine, découvrez la terrasse et le jardin, orientés plein sud.

terrasse ivan vautier
terrasse place ivan vautier
terrasse grande table ivan vautier
photo terrasse exterieure restaurant
chef etoile ivan vautier caen

Le chef, Ivan Vautier

ris de veau laque

Ivan Vautier, le chef à l’origine des plats que vous dégusterez lors de votre venue, vous invite à découvrir un univers culinaire évoluant au gré des saisons et mettant à l’honneur la Normandie. Sa complicité avec les producteurs locaux lui donne l’opportunité de vous faire savourer des produits frais, choisis pour leur qualité et leur provenance. Le savant mélange entre terre et mer qui se retrouve dans ses plats vous offrira, le temps d’un instant, l’occasion de voyager gustativement. Par ailleurs, la cuisine ouverte, permet de voir et d’observer le savoir-faire ainsi que l’expertise d’Ivan Vautier. Gourmets et gastronomes, nous vous invitons à réserver votre place pour goûter à une cuisine inspirée.

signature

L'univers culinaire Ivan Vautier
ivan vautier deglacage

Informations Coronavirus

En ce climat particulier et difficile, soyez certains que nos infrastructures et chacun des membres de nos équipes respectent les règles sanitaires en vigueur. Nous vous demandons d’apporter la plus grande précaution au respect de ces règles, pour la sécurité et la santé de tous. L’organisation du fonctionnement du restaurant et de l’hôtel sont adaptées à la situation actuelle. Vous pouvez donc être pleinement rassuré sur la capacité de notre établissement à vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

cuisine ivan vautier

Informations pratiques

Contact

Téléphone: 02 31 73 32 71
Email: contact@ivanvautier.com

Adresse

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Horaires

Restaurant ouvert
du Mardi au Dimanche

Midi: 12h00 – 14h00

Soir: 19h30 – 22h00

(fermé le Dimanche soir)

Services

Parking 24/7 sécurisé

Réception 24h/24