logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Book Gift boxes

Discover the culinary world of Ivan Vautier

Explore the cooking history of a Michelin-starred chef, Ivan Vautier, and learn more about his philosophy and inspirations.

An itinerary

Ivan Vautier, a Norman pure butter and former assistant to Michel Bruneau at La Bourride, who also distinguished himself at the Crayères in Reims and at Le Divellec, the Parisian temple of iodized cuisine, has been living in this outlying house in the heart of Caen since 1994.

A Philosophy

stephane juban acnPMBsgCaw unsplash

Local products are always present thanks to the complicity I have with my producers where the key words are: seriousness, trust and quality. My cuisine is French and more particularly Norman, where the land and the sea are present, it evolves with the seasons, it is more and more fair, sincere and emotional where in the apparent simplicity, the nature of the product is respected.

Coronavirus Information

In this particular and difficult climate, be sure that our infrastructures and each of our team members respect the health rules in force. We ask you to take the greatest precaution to respect these rules, for the safety and health of all. The organization of the operation of the restaurant and the hotel are adapted to the current situation. You can therefore be fully reassured about the ability of our establishment to welcome you in the best possible conditions.

Useful informations

Contact

Phone: 02 31 73 32 71
E-mail: contact@ivanvautier.com

Address

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Hours

Open restaurant
from Tuesday to Sunday

Noon: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Evening: 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Services

24/7 secure parking

24 hour reception

logotype ivan vautier restaurant hotel
Réserver Coffrets cadeaux coffret cadeau

Découvrez l'univers culinaire Ivan Vautier

Explorez toute l’histoire de la cuisine d’un chef étoilé au guide Michelin, Ivan Vautier, et apprenez-en plus sur sa philosophie et ses inspirations.

deglacage ivan vautier

Un parcours

Ivan Vautier, Normand pur beurre et ancien second de Michel Bruneau à La Bourride, qui s’est aussi illustré aux Crayères à Reims et chez Le Divellec, temple parisien de la cuisine iodée, est installé depuis 1994 dans cette maison excentrée au cœur de la ville Caennaise.

homard region ivan vautier
service a table poissons
reduction

Une philosophie

plat poissoin zoom caen
campagne normande paysage
stephane juban acnPMBsgCaw unsplash

Les produits locaux sont toujours présents grâce à la complicité que j’ai avec mes producteurs où les maîtres-mots sont : sérieux, confiance et qualité. Côté cuisine, ma cuisine est française et plus particulièrement Normande, là où la terre et la mer sont présentes, elle évolue au fil des saisons, elle est de plus en plus juste, sincère et émotionnelle où dans l’apparente simplicité, la nature du produit est respectée.

Informations Coronavirus

En ce climat particulier et difficile, soyez certains que nos infrastructures et chacun des membres de nos équipes respectent les règles sanitaires en vigueur. Nous vous demandons d’apporter la plus grande précaution au respect de ces règles, pour la sécurité et la santé de tous. L’organisation du fonctionnement du restaurant et de l’hôtel sont adaptées à la situation actuelle. Vous pouvez donc être pleinement rassuré sur la capacité de notre établissement à vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

cuisine ivan vautier

Informations pratiques

Contact

Téléphone: 02 31 73 32 71
Email: contact@ivanvautier.com

Adresse

3 avenue Henry Chéron

14000, Caen

Horaires

Restaurant ouvert
du Mardi au Dimanche

Midi: 12h00 – 14h00

Soir: 19h30 – 22h00

(fermé le Dimanche soir)

Services

Parking 24/7 sécurisé

Réception 24h/24